Allan Smith IT Recruiter BeyondTek IT 714.888.7020 x 243

Veena Princeton Information 201-604-9897 veena.mahindrakar@princetoninformation.com
Jeremy Tinnel ConsultNet 888.215.9675 jtinnel@consultnet.com
Gregory DeFiore First Tek (732) 474-1001 gregory.defiore@first-tek.com
Amy Jackson Rayboy.com 407-625-2690

Andrea Cascos mdi.com 214.929.2590

Kirk Hastings www.LKJordan.com 512.342.0302

Chandan Kumar Acro Service Corporation 734-437-9224 x522

Bray Taylor Peyton Resource Group 512.610.9711

Kyle Welchel Volt.com 512-219-6070

Karry Stevens Beacon Hill Technologies 214-452-0050

Justin Fluellen vtrIT.com 512.592.3368

Carrie Lewis Vaco Austin LLC 512.343.4546 clewis@vaco.com
Kristie Odom MAXIS Group (512) 520.2829

joe Walsh joe@ftggroup.com (512)825-2755

Dylan Campbell Highlander Solutions 323.696.1562

Colin Turner New Iron 512.740.9352 |

Andres Barrera VTRIT 512-592-3364

Alex Barker Kforce 512.231.3614

Amreesh Verma Pyramid Consulting Inc. 770-255-7574 amreesh.verma@pyramidci.com
Rachel Henninger TEKsystems – Technical Recruiter 512.813.2139 rhenning@TEKsystems.com
Jeff Hennigan Kforce Technology Staffing 512.231.3626

Hemant Trivedi 973-774-7812

Jenson GBS4u Inc. 331-462-4362 jenson@gbs4u.com
Megan Hoyer Insight Global Inc. 512-687-7600
Kevin Guay National Engineering Services 1-800-562-3463 x715 KGuay@natleng.com
Marie Dagnese www.sisinc.com 925-465-7429 mdagnese@sisinc.com
Judi Chung ATR International www.atrinternational.com 408-328-8087

Michael Hardig Randstad Technologies 847.600.4388 michael.hardig@randstadusa.com
Bianka Castillo ISLAND STAFFING (760) 547-5018 Ext 114 bcastillo@islandstaffing.us
Sarah Gentry Out Source 512.271.4425 sarah@outsource.net
Tony Sear Kforce Technology 512.231.3627 www.kforce.com
Kelly Barrett W: 916.853.1378 Kelly.Barrett@kellyservices.com

Ryan Urban Aerotek engineering 732-447-1232 rurban@aerotek.com
Allie Quirk Insight Global Inc. (512) 687-7600 allie.quirk@insightglobal.net
Jessica Harris Luna Data Solutions Inc. 512.828.7906 jessica@lunadatasolutions.com
Brittan Beyer Pinnacle 214-736-7229 brittan.beyer@pinnacle1.com
Kathryn Pace 21CT Inc. 512.682.4742 kpace@21ct.com
Lou Ellen Acosta 512-394-3444 x102 lacosta@stellargy.com

Sean Pulnik Tek Resource L.L.C. 512.349.9440 sean@tekresource.com
Lera Navickas SIGNATURE CONSULTANTS 781 939 3000 LNavickas@sigconsult.com
Robert O'Shea Cameron Match 210-399-4594 jobs@cameronmatch.com
Perry Latuharhary STAFF FINDERS TECHNICAL INC. 1.888.878.2338 perry@stafffinders.com
T C Johnson Camber Inc 1-808-543-1200 tcjohnson@camber.com
Vasim Saiyed https://www.linkedin.com/in/vasim-saiyed-19316a24
vsaiyed@eteaminc.com 1001 Durham Avenue, Suite 201, South Plainfield, NJ 07080-2300
Prakash Joseph www.intelliswift.com 510-248-4103 prakash.joseph@intelliswift.us Intelliswift Software Inc | 2201 Walnut Avenue, #180, Fremont, CA 94538
Rajesh Motwani Global Infotech Corporation 408-567-0600 x 309 rajesh@global-infotech.com Global Infotech Corporation 2890 Zanker Road, Suite 202 San Jose, CA. 95134
MICHELLE RAWICZ Home Depot 303.518.0696 MICHELLE_RAWICZ@homedepot.com
Mike McKeon Randstad usa 860-256-8651 mike.mckeon@randstadusa.com Randstad Technologies, One Constitution Plaza, Suite 910, Hartford, CT 06103
Neeraj Kumar Pyramid Consulting, Inc. 770.255.3150  neeraj.kumar@pyramidci.com
Joanna Foster Luna Data Solutions 512.828.7906 x.208
Luna Data Solutions, Inc., 1408 W. Koenig Ln. Unit D | Austin, TX 78756 |
Adrienne Arter DoubleHorn 855-618-6423 hmunagala@doublehorn.com
Clark Spencer Digital Intelligence Systems, LLC (DISYS) 972.525.2078  Spencer.Clark@DISYS.COM
Brian Piland Nesco Resource – Southern Division 512.582.0151 ext. 312 bpiland@nescoresource.com
Alaina Branco Stratus Technology Services (732) 410-6608 abranco@stratustech.com 149 Avenue at the Common Suite 203, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Richa Daniel CBS Information Systems, Inc & Central Business Solutions, Inc 510-246-8539 richa@cbsinfosys.com 37600 Central Court Suite 214 Newark, CA 94560
Hollie Morales, Security Support Technician Office of the Command Surgeon HQ 808-448-3411 hollie.morales.1.ctr@us.af.mil PACAF/SGSI 25 E ST, STE A-110 Joint Base, Pearl Harbor-Hickam, HI 96853